Announces Slate of Candidates for FY19 Board of Directors

On behalf of Chairman Lonnie Lillie, the Sedona Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau (SCC&TB) is proud to present the slate of candidates selected by the Nominating Committee for the FY19 Board of Directors. Thank you to the nominating committee members: Stephanie Geisbrecht, Northern Arizona Healthcare; Al Comello, Comello Media Services; Linda Goldenstein, Goldenstein Gallery; Darla Deville, APS; and Jeremy Hayman, Sedona Golf Resort.

Please accept the following slate of candidates:
1.    Whitney Cunningham, Aspey, Watkins and Diesel, P.L.L.C. (incumbent)
2.    Kyle Larson, Sedona Red Rock News (incumbent)
3.    Ralph Woellmer, Matterhorn Inn & Shoppes (incumbent)
4.    Patrick McGee, Sterling Financial Services
5.    Jay Kriske, Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock

The Board of Directors thanks those businesses who wish to voluntarily serve the SCC&TB and the entire community. This is an open process that offers interested Chamber partners the opportunity to volunteer their time and efforts to enhance Sedona’s business environment.

At this point, any Chamber partner may self-nominate by submitting a petition bearing the signatures of 5% of the Chamber partnership. Interested parties may obtain petitions at the Administrative Office located at 45 Sunset Drive. Completed petitions must be returned no later than 5:00 p.m. on April 10, 2018.

people faces