Sedona Chamber Nonprofit Information

Sedona Chamber Nonprofit Leadership Roundtable

az-comm-foundation

The Sedona Chamber proudly boasts 130 nonprofit members who work every day to support our greater Sedona community. We are here to support them in their work, this quarterly meeting is an added benefit of membership, thanks to the generous program underwriting by the Arizona Community Foundation.

Our next gathering will include networking, coffee and a snack. The topic will be “Volunteers” and the event will occur at the Mary D Fisher Theatre.

Not a member, to learn more, contact Erin Bruce, Partner Engagement Manager at ebruce@sedonachamber.com.

When: Wednesday, December 15 from 8:00 – 9:30 a.m.
Where: Mary D. Fisher Theatre, 2030 W State Route 89A, Ste A-3
RSVP:  RSVP here
Contact: Erin Bruce, Partner Engagement Manager with any questions.

 

 

arizona-community-foundation-copy3

Sedona Chamber Nonprofit Contact Information

updated 9-2-2021

Please inquire directly to support local nonprofits through volunteering, donations or other resources.

Account Name Full Name Primary Phone Email
Aletheia Church Josh Jennings (864) 978-3122 shannon@aletheiasedona.com
American Legion Cornville/Sedona Post 135 Jeri Strande (928) 649-3374 sicily84@cableone.net
Angel Valley Sedona Christina Marie (928) 634-1320 info@angelvalley.org
Angie’s House Angela Lozano (928) 301-2169 angela.lozano@aol.com
Arcosanti / The Cosanti Foundation Chloe  Sykes (928) 632-6225 chloe@arcosanti.org
Arizona Community Foundation of Sedona Jennifer  Perry (928) 399-7218 jperry@azfoundation.org
Arizona Community Foundation of Sedona Tinsley Andrews (602) 682-2081 tandrews@azfoundation.org
Arizona Game & Fish Department Geoffrey Rabinovich (623) 236-7263 grabinovich@azgfd.gov
Arizona Natural History Association Suzie Bills (928) 600-5558 sbills@aznaturalhistory.org
Arizona Rangers Verde Valley Company Brian Miller (928) 284-2844 mrmenotu@aol.com
Better Business Bureau Marilyn Huffman (928) 772-3410 marilyn.huffman@bbbcommunity.org
Camp Verde Chamber of Commerce Tracie Schimikowsky (928) 567-9294 tracie@campverde.org
Chamber Music Sedona Brynn Unger (928) 284-1078 brynnunger@gmail.com
Chamber Music Sedona Jan Wind (928) 204-2415 info@chambermusicsedona.org
Chapel of the Holy Cross Betty McGinnis (928) 282-4069 bmcginnis@sjvsedona.org
Christ Center Wesleyan Church Jon Farmer (928) 282-9767 christcentersedona@gmail.com
Christ Lutheran Church Jim Buchanan (928) 282-1022 jimb@christsedonaelca.org
Church of the Golden Age Arianha Bialon (928) 203-0564 arianha88@outlook.com
City of Sedona Karen Daines Osburn (928) 204-7127 kosburn@sedonaaz.gov
Coalition Against Human Trafficking – Northern Arizona Sybil Malinowsky Melody (928) 649-2613 sybil@melodylife.com
Coconino County Board of Supervisors Matt Ryan (928) 679-7163 mryan@coconino.az.gov
Cornucopia Community Advocates Patrice Isham (928) 284-3284 info@cornucopiacommunity.org
Cornucopia Community Advocates Patrice Isham (928) 284-3284 patrice@cornucopiacommunity.org
Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce Christian Oliva Del Rio (928) 634-7593 christian@cottonwoodchamberaz.org
Desert Star Community School Cheryl LeBlanc (928) 282-0171 cheryl@desertstarschool.org
Elks Lodge No. 2291 Bev Haas (928) 282-3030 secretary@sedonaelks.org
Elks Lodge No. 2291 Cindy Cole (928) 282-3030 cindycole@live.com
Emerson Theater Collaborative Camilla Ross (860) 705-9711 camillaross@me.com
Experience Hopi Tours James Surveyor (928) 283-4500 jamessurveyor@experiencehopi.com
Experience Hopi Tours kenmery Begay (928) 283-4500 kenmery@experiencehopi.com
Free Soul Mind/Body Education Pete A Sanders Jr (928) 282-9425 sanders@sedona.net
Friends of Jack Jamesen Memorial Sculpture Park Jill Galea (928) 830-9933 jillgalea@ATT.NET
Friends of the Sedona Library Donna Hawk (928) 284-6820 larapin@esedona.net
Friends of the Verde River Isaac Dudley (928) 821-2002 isaacd@verderiver.org
Friends of the Verde River Kegn Moorcroft (928) 274-2077 kegnm@verderiver.org
Gardens for Humanity Richard Sidy (928) 284-9055 president@gardensforhumanity.org
Grand Canyon Chamber of Commerce and Visitors Bureau Laura Chastain (928) 638-2901 manager@grandcanyoncvb.org
Healthy World – Sedona Beverly Bow (928) 821-5888 beverlyannbow@gmail.com
Healthy World – Sedona Donald Fries (928) 821-6754 donaldfries@icloud.com
Hope House of Sedona Gale Lothrop (928) 862-2719 gale.lothrop@gmail.com
Hospice Compassus Bela Kaincz (928) 284-0180 bela.kaincz@hospicecom.com
Hospice Compassus Tera DeMarco (928) 284-0180 Tara.Demarco@compassus.com
Hospice Compassus Teri Higgins (928) 284-0180 teri.higgins@compassus.com
Humane Society of Sedona Felicia Filep (928) 282-4679 ffilep@humanesocietyofsedona.org
Humane Society of Sedona Jennifer Brehler (928) 282-4679 jbrehler@humanesocietyofsedona.org
Hummingbird Society Beth Hawkins (928) 284-2251 hummerlady@hummerlady.com
Illuminate Film Festival Danette Wolpert (202) 253-7570 danette@illuminatefilmfestival.com
Jackpot Ranch Foundation Dr. Madelaine  Paschal (928) 821-5166 maddypaschal@gmail.com
Jerome Chamber of Commerce Michael Gamble (928) 634-2900 treasurer@jeromechamber.com
Jewish Community of Sedona and the Verde Valley Bonnie Golub (928) 282-4207 Bcranium@aol.com
Keep Sedona Beautiful Craig Swanson (928) 274-0027 cnlhike@gmail.com
Keep Sedona Beautiful Jan Wind (928) 282-4938 ksb@keepsedonabeautiful.org
Keep Sedona Beautiful Mark Lawler (928) 282-4938 LawlerMark@Earthlink.net
KPC – Amitabha Stupa & Peace Park Olin Robie olin.robie@gmail.com
Local First Arizona Kimber Lanning (612) 312-4203 kimber@localfirstaz.com
Lowell Observatory Heather Craig (928) 268-2906 hcraig@lowell.edu
Marine Corps League-Sedona Detachment 1237 Bill Chisholm (928) 821-5699 wjchisholm80@gmail.com
Mary D Fisher Theatre Patrick Schweiss (928) 282-1177 director@sedonafilmfestival.com
Matforce / Substance Abuse Coalition Merilee Fowler (928) 708-0100 matforce@cableone.net
Museum of Northern Arizona Tory Foster (928) 774-5211 ext 227 tfoster@musnaz.org
NACA Inc. – Oak Creek Overlook Vista Native American Artisan Market Dorothy Denetsosie Gishie (928) 526-2968 ddgishie@nacainc.org
Northern Arizona Blues Alliance Robert Sellani (954) 465-0998 drbob.nazba@gmail.com
Northern Arizona Council of Governments Teri Drew (928) 778-1422 jsawyer@nacog.org
OAC Tours Brandy Walker (602) 448-7571 oactours@gmail.com
OAC Tours Craig Walker (602) 448-1073 oactours@gmail.com
Oak Creek Watershed Council Kalai Kollus (928) 978-2515 kalai@oakcreekwatershed.org
OLLI Sedona Verde Valley at Yavapai College Anthony P. Caetano (401) 480-7519 apcaetano11@gmail.com
OLLI Sedona Verde Valley at Yavapai College Jennifer Theroux (928) 649-4275 Jennifer.Theroux@yc.edu
OLLI Sedona Verde Valley at Yavapai College Linda Shook (928) 649-4266 Linda.Shook@yc.edu
OLLI Sedona Verde Valley at Yavapai College Lynda Bennett (928) 649-4275 Lynda.Bennett@yc.edu
OLLI Sedona Verde Valley at Yavapai College Rita Reger (928) 649-5550 Rita.Reger@yc.edu
OLLI Sedona Verde Valley at Yavapai College Solaris Walsh (928) 649-4275 Solaris.Walsh@yc.edu
Page Lake Powell Chamber of Commerce Judy Franz (928) 645-2741 judy@pagechamber.com
Piano On the Rocks International Festival Vicki Beckner (928) 862-2382 vabeckner720@gmail.com
Plan B to Save the Wolves Betsy Klein (559) 425-6191 b@planb.foundation
Plan B to Save the Wolves Timon Pratt (559) 425-6191 t@planb.foundation
Prescott Valley Chamber of Commerce Marnie Uhl (928) 772-8857 marnie@pvchamber.org
Rainbow Acres Gary Wagner (928) 567-5231 president@rainbowacres.com
Red Rock State Park Ctr for Environmental Education Eric Buzonas (928) 282-6907 ebuzonas@azstateparks.gov
Red Rock State Park Ctr for Environmental Education Heidi  Erickson (928) 282-6907 herickson@azstateparks.gov
Red Rock State Park Ctr for Environmental Education Michelle Thompson (602) 542-1996 michelle.thompson@azstateparks.gov
Rotary Club of Sedona Linda  Clark (928) 284-2660 lindaclark@vvcaregivers.org
Rotary Club of Sedona Red Rocks Donna Hawk (928) 284-6820 larapin@esedona.net
Rotary Club of Sedona Village Jennette Bill (928) 301-1363 president@sedonavillagerotary.org
Running River School Edward Simmons (928) 362-2659 info@runningriverschool.org
SAFE Action Project Christopher Glover (480) 694-1993 chris@safeactionproject.org
SCORE-Northern Arizona Wade Bell (609) 792-5812 wade.bell@scorevolunteer.org
Sedona Area Veteran & Community Outreach Bill Chisholm (928) 821-5699 wjchisholm80@gmail.com
Sedona Arts Center Julie Richard (928) 282-3809 julie@sedonaartscenter.org
Sedona Arts Center Kelli Klymenko (928) 282-3809 kelli@sedonaartscenter.org
Sedona Arts Center Liz Gregg (928) 282-3809 accounting@sedonaartscenter.org
Sedona Arts Festival Lori Reinhart (928) 204-9456 director@sedonaartsfestival.org
Sedona Camera Club Carol Kahn carolkahn777@gmail.com
Sedona Camera Club James  Peterson (602) 828-7407 jdp3az@yahoo.com
Sedona Camera Club John Gafford jgafford01@yahoo.com
Sedona Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau Candace Carr Strauss (928) 204-1123 cstrauss@sedonachamber.com
Sedona Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center Donna Retegan (928) 282-7890 dretegan@sedonachamber.com
Sedona Charter School Crystal  Hoyle (928) 204-6464 crystal@sedonacharterschool.com
Sedona Community Center Kristen Paduchowski (928) 282-2834 kristenp@sccsedona.org
Sedona Community Food Bank Cathleen Healy-Baiza (928) 204-2808 food@sedonafoodbank.org
Sedona Events Alliance Al Comello (928) 862-0210 al@comello.net
Sedona Fire District Jon Trautwein (928) 282-6800 jtrautwein@sedonafire.org
Sedona Gallery Association Zach Richardson (928) 282-3313 invest@galleryofmodernmasters.com
Sedona Gem and Mineral Club Marge Schwartz (928) 203-0356 bschwar13@msn.com
Sedona Gem and Mineral Club Mark  Moorehead (928) 274-4450 fifthestate23@gmail.com
Sedona Heritage Museum Janeen Trevillyan (928) 282-7038 archives@sedonamuseum.org
Sedona International City of Peace Dawn Shattuck (928) 853-4669
Sedona International Film Festival & Workshop Patrick Schweiss (928) 282-1177 director@sedonafilmfestival.com
Sedona Korean American Association Dami Kim (240) 672-2422 dami@solarbodyagency.com
Sedona Korean American Association Joy Kim (928) 301-9890 peterland2020@gmail.com
Sedona Lodging Council Steve Segner (928) 282-7777 steve@elportalsedona.com
Sedona Mago Center for Well-Being & Retreat Keith Loo-Chan (808) 429-9872 kloochan@sedonamagoretreat.org
Sedona Mago Center for Well-Being & Retreat Vickie Oh (928) 204-3391 vickieoh@taofellowship.org
Sedona Metaphysical Spiritual Association Pete Sanders (928) 282-4312 sanders@sedona.net
Sedona Oak Creek Canyon Lions Club Jim Graif (928) 204-5672 graif@esedona.net
Sedona Oak Creek School District #9 Dennis Dearden (928) 204-6800 dearden@sedonak12.org
Sedona Performing Arts Center Jennifer Chilton (928) 204-6828 chilton@sedonak12.org
Sedona Pickleball Ambassador Christine Sturgeon (719) 539-5775 salidachristine@msn.com
Sedona Professionals Trent Cosse (928) 282-3040 tcosse@esedona.net
Sedona Public Library Anne Marie Mackler (928) 282-7714 amackler@sedonalibrary.org
Sedona Public Library Judy Poe (928) 282-7714 jpoe@sedonalibrary.org
Sedona Recycles Inc Lea Martin (928) 204-1185 srecycles@esedona.net
Sedona Recycles Inc Tam Arrington (928) 204-1185 werecycle@esedona.net
Sedona Red Rock Trail Fund Kevin Adams (301) 646-8035 moretrailboss@gmail.com
Sedona Referrals Club Bill Klauser (928) 282-3078 wkscrabble@msn.com
Sedona Referrals Club Hank Yuloff (818) 705-4265 hank@yuloffcreative.com
Sedona Unitarian Universalist Fellowship Chris Seeholzer (928) 274-5380 chrisseeholzer@juno.com
Sedona Unitarian Universalist Fellowship Tracy Young (928) 274-5380 treasurer.suuf@gmail.com
Sedona United Methodist Church Pastor Fred Mast (928) 282-1780 pastorfredmast@gmail.com
Sedona Verde Valley Assn of Realtors Kimberly King (928) 282-5409 evp@svvar.com
Sedona Village Partnership Don Groves (928) 284-4022 donandjangroves@gmail.com
Sedona Visual Artists’ Coalition Mike Upp mjupp10@gmail.com
Sedona-Oak Creek Airport Authority Nelson Durkee (928) 282-4487 admin@sedonaairport.org
Sedonya Sonya Belisle (832) 748-0777 sonya@sedonya.org
Slide Rock State Park Hank Vincent (928) 282-3034 hvincent@azstateparks.gov
Southwestern Academy Yevonne Merlin (928) 567-4581 beavercreek@southwesternacademy.edu
Special Olympics Arizona Rubett Garcia (602) 920-2170 Rubett@SpecialOlympicsArizona.org
Spectrum Healthcare Jennifer Martinez (928) 634-2236 jenniferm@spectrumhg.org
Spirit Steps Tours Layola Eden (520) 403-4207 layola@spiritsteps.org
St John Vianney Catholic Church Betty McGinnis (928) 282-7545 bmcginnis@sjvsedona.org
St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church Paul Troutman (928) 282-4457 office@saint-andrews.org
St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church The Rev. Monica Whitaker (928) 282-4457 RevMonica@saint-andrews.org
Sustainability Alliance Darcy Hitchcock (928) 554-5171 darcy.e.hitchcock@gmail.com
The Church of the Red Rocks Cindy Parker (928) 282-7963 pastorcindy@churchoftheredrocks.com
The Church of the Red Rocks Ginger Willetts (928) 282-7963 info@churchoftheredrocks.com
The Gathering Place Guy Forsythe (928) 282-2412 thegathering.christcenter@gmail.com
The Healing Consciousness Foundation Beth B DuPree MD (928) 963-1972 bdupree@hcfsedona.org
The Master’s Bible Church Dean  Cathcart (928) 282-2155 info@mastersbible.org
The Master’s Bible Church Jane  Cathcart (928) 282-2155 info@mastersbible.org
The Sedona 30 John Currivan (800) 313-0017 jdcurrivan@gmail.com
The Sedona 30 Mike Givler (928) 821-8846 mcgivler.consulting@gmail.com
Twice Nice Thrift Shop Barry Maketansky (928) 282-2563 twicenicesedona@yahoo.com
Twice Nice Thrift Shop Nicole Florisi (928) 282-2563 vvs@verdevalleysanctuary.org
United Way of Yavapai County Patty Demers (928) 778-6605 director@yavapaiuw.org
Unity of Sedona Joan Nemeth (928) 282-7181 office@unityofsedona.com
Unity of Sedona Joy Nanda (928) 282-7181 joy@joynanda.com
University of Sedona and University of Metaphysics Lynda Exley PhD (928) 203-0730 lynda@metaphysics.com
University of Sedona and University of Metaphysics Michelle Behr (928) 203-0730 michelle@metaphysics.com
US Forest Service Red Rock Ranger District Amy Tinderholt (928) 282-4119 atinderholt@fs.fed.us
Verde Valley Caregivers Kent  Ellsworth (928) 204-1238 director@vvcaregivers.org
Verde Valley Caregivers Linda Clark (928) 204-1238 lindaclark@vvcaregivers.org
Verde Valley Cyclists Coalition Martin Glinsky (928) 300-2314 martinglinsky@yahoo.com
Verde Valley Habitat for Humanity Lisa Delight (928) 649-6788 lisa.delight@vvhabitat.org
Verde Valley Habitat for Humanity Tania Simms (928) 649-6788 tania.simms@vvhabitat.org
Verde Valley Military Service Park Ronald Luce (928) 649-2129 rbluce@cableone.net
Verde Valley Regional Economic Organization Mary Chicoine (928) 300-1640 machicoine@msn.com
Verde Valley School Dana Blavat (928) 284-2272 dana@vvsaz.org
Verde Valley School Vanessa Trujillo Tenbrink (928) 284-2272 vtrujillotenbrink@vvsaz.org
Verde Valley Senior Citizens Association Inc Elaine Bremner (928) 634-5450 elaine.vvseniorcenter@gmail.com
Verde Valley Sinfonietta Al Vander Peut (928) 282-3066 president@vvsinfonietta.org
Verde Valley Sinfonietta Kevin  Kozacek (928) 282-3066 kkozacek@cox.net
Verde Valley Sinfonietta Kim Rice (928) 925-3350 kimiloni@hotmail.com
Wayside Chapel Janice Logan (928) 282-4262 info@waysidechapelsedona.com
West Sedona School PTA Theresa Zaun (928) 282-6600 westsedonaschoolpta@gmail.com
Yavapai College Dr Lisa Rhine (928) 776-2003
Yavapai College Katherine Anderson (928) 776-2003 katherine.anderson@yc.edu
Yavapai College Rodney Jenkins (928) 776-2280 rodney.jenkins@yc.edu
Yavapai College SBDC Katherine Anderson (928) 776-2008 katherine.anderson@yc.edu

Many of these nonprofit organizations have needs, and you can find them on Sedona Wish List.